Browse the latest tuxedo and suit styles.

Match your wedding or event colors online

See what our customers are saying about our service and product!

Four Easy Steps

Coordinating your wedding is a peice of cake when it comes to the groom and groomsmen. 

 

 

  

Wedding Fun


Find a location near you!


Map of Mr. Formal Stores 

Beaverton
3905 SW 117th
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-643-2661
beaverton@mrformalinc.com

 

Vancouver
8115 NE Vancouver Mall Dr.
Vancouver, WA 98662
360-253-9637
vancouver@mrformalinc.com

 

Albany 
950 Geary St. SE, Suite C
Albany, OR 97322
541-791-5070
albany@mrformalinc.com

 

Portland
1205 SE Grand Ave
Portland, OR 97214
503-232-1542
grand@mrformalinc.com

 

Salem
2265 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
503-371-7970
salem@mrformalinc.com

 

Tualatin
19285 SW Martinazzi Ave
Tualatin, OR 97062
971-224-4341
tualatin@mrformalinc.com

 

Gresham
60 NW Burnside
Gresham, OR 97030
503-667-6299
gresham@mrformalinc.com

 

Clackamas
8962 SE Sunnyside Rd
Clackamas, OR 97015
503-659-2337
clackamas@mrformalinc.com

 

 


look up store hours